New feature added to our website

Today I have added a new chat feature to our store, you can get ahold of us, ask questions or just say Hi if you want. Either way it is quick direct way to get a hold of us via our store.

Screenshot of new chat feature

I have also added pencil toppers made lovingly by Fiber Crafting Grannie who also has made the hair clips and barretes. You should go and check these items out.

Remember you can always find our store at: http://Whysprs-whymseys.square.site

10 responses to “New feature added to our website”

  1. That’s a cool feature, easy way for your customers to talk to you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah sad side, i can see people have visited but seems thats as far as they go. I really just need to build my own site and host it somewhere and then back link into the payment places

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sorry to hear that. Yeah, that may be a better idea. Also your profile doesn’t link to your site: https://whysprswhymseys.wordpress.com

        It links to: https://www.whysprs.com/

        Like

        1. Yeah thats because I have both blogs linked to the same account and that was the first account

          Liked by 1 person

        2. Oh I see, because http://www.whysprs.com wasn’t working for me and I had to search you up.

          Like

        3. Gotcha.. wonder whats up with that again, its a redirect via my domain..

          Liked by 1 person

        4. I don’t know, I think sometimes WordPress messes stuff up too.

          Liked by 1 person

        5. Quite often.. i couldnt tell ya how many times I’ve had issues with it. Times that all of a sudden my blog pages are not accessable or goes all wonky, let alone not saving and loose the whole post and then thier help isnt all that either. Had thought about seriously going back to blogger.

          Liked by 1 person

        6. That’s awful but I’m not surprised. WordPress is full of glitches and when they don’t know how to fix the issue they just give up.

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started